Skip to main content

Administration

Dean

Greg Crawford, PhD
Science Building, Room 4001
905.721.8668 ext. 3235
greg.crawford@ontariotechu.ca

Associate Deans

Sean Forrester, PhD
Associate Dean, Research and Graduate Studies
Science Building, Room 4018
905.721.8668 ext. 2937
sean.forrester@ontariotechu.ca

Rupinder Brar, PhD
Associate Dean, Undergraduate
Science Building, Room 2025
905.721.8668 ext. 2812
rupinder.brar@ontariotechu.ca

Assistant Dean

Dario Bonetta, PhD
Assistant Dean - Experiential Learning
Science Building, Room 4026
905.721.8668 ext. 2995
dario.bonetta@ontariotechu.ca

Administrative Staff

Edmond Courville
Central Stores Manager
Science Building, Room 1402
905.721.8668 ext. 3447
edmond.courville@ontariotechu.ca

 

Julie Downes
Department Assistant
Science Building, Room 4000
905.721.8668 ext. 3734
julie.downes@ontariotechu.ca

 

Tracy James-Hockin
Co-ordinator, Co-operative Education
Science Building, Room 4045
905.721.8668 ext. 5363
tracy.james-hockin@ontariotechu.ca

 

Angela Krueger
Executive Assistant
Science Building, Room 4002
905.721.8668 ext. 2975
angela.krueger@ontariotechu.ca

 

Clarissa Livingstone
Academic Planning Specialist
Science Building, Room 4004
905.721.8668 ext. 2176
clarissa.livingstone@ontariotechu.ca

 

Vicky Pearce
Graduate Program Assistant
Science Building, Room 4007
905.721.8668 ext. 3754
victoria.pearce@ontariotechu.ca

 

Kristen Boujos
Director, Planning and Operations
Science Building, Room 4008
905.721.8668 ext. 2997
kristen.boujos@ontariotechu.ca

 

Armin Sobhani
IT Specialist, SHARCNET
Science Building, Room 2015
905.721.8668 ext. 3607
armin.sobhani@ontariotechu.ca
asobhani@sharcnet.ca

 

Ayala Stein
Office Assistant
Science Building, Room 4000
905.721.8668 ext. 2284
ayala.stein@ontariotechu.ca