Skip to main content

Physics faculty and staff

nisha rani agarwalNisha Rani Agarwal, PhD (Politecnico di Milano, Milan, Italy, 2013)
Assistant Professor
Science Building, Room 2027
905.721.8668 ext. 6291
nisha.agarwal@ontariotechu.ca

 

Dr. Anatoli Chkrebtii
Anatoli Chkrebtii, PhD (Institute of Semiconductor Physics, Kiev, USSR, 1985)  
Professor
Science Building, Room 4021
905.721.8668 ext. 2558
anatoli.chkrebtii@ontariotechu.ca
 

Dr. Greg Crawford


Greg Crawford, PhD 
Dean
Science Building, Room 4001 
905.721.8668 ext. 3235
greg.crawford@ontariotechu.ca


Hendrick de Haan

Hendrick de Haan, PhD (University of Guelph, 2007)
Associate Professor
Science Building, Room 2023
905.721.8668 ext. 6237
hendrick.dehaan@ontariotechu.ca


Dr. Franco Gaspari

Franco Gaspari, PhD (University of Toronto, 1991)
Professor and Graduate Program Director (Material Science)
Science Building, Room 4022
905.721.8668 ext. 2980
franco.gaspari@ontariotechu.ca



Dr. Rupinder BrarRupinder Brar, PhD (Queen’s University, 2006)
Associate Teaching Professor and Associate Dean, Undergraduate
Science Building, Room 2025

905.721.8668 ext. 2812
rupinder.brar@ontariotechu.ca

 

Joseph MacMillan

Joseph MacMillan, PhD (Queen's University, 2006)
Associate Teaching Professor and Undergraduate Program Director
Science Building, Room 2024
905.721.8668 ext. 2957


Dr Valeri KapoustineValeri Kapoustine, PhD (MIPhl, Moscow, 1989) 
Senior Associate Teaching Professor 

Science Building, Room 3065
905.721.8668 ext. 2990
valeri.kapoustine@ontariotechu.ca

 

No photo availableSergiy Boyko
Lab Technician
Science Building, Room 2402 
905.721.8668 ext. 3449
sergiy.boyko@ontariotechu.ca 

 

Isaac TamblynIsaac Tamblyn, PhD (Dalhousie University, 2009)

Adjunct Professor
isaac.tamblyn@ontariotechu.ca